CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2019 By anonymous

Real photos 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 23, 2019 By Cindy Suther

I love this dress! Can you recommend which color that would go with dusty rose? I don’t want the same color as the bridesmaids but maybe a darker version of dusty rose...I’ve looked at burgundy but they all have a reddish tint.

Thank you for your recommendation!
Cindy  

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2019 By Amadeo Luria

The dress will be a bit small for large top woman lm a DD and I have to get one larger size but overall the dress is a great quality and is beautiful not to long neither so no needs for alterations lm5,4 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Olivia

I bought this dress as my "Mother of the Groom" dress. It was beautiful, elegant, comfortable all night. Just enough stretch to make it comfortable, but the layered pleats help to hide my bulges. I loved the dress and received many complements. 

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2019 By Laura

I ordered this dress in orange and it came in very beautiful condition!I really enjoyed the day!Thank you soooooo much! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2019 By coco

Beaucoup d'effet pour une robe et des accessoires à tout petit prix. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 17, 2019 By corralesmaria

Love it, The Style, The fitting, i just love it and i will order again from Shemarriage 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2019 By Isabeau Seck

The dress was absolutely gorgeous!!! I cannot wait to wear it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By McIntyreHeather

Beautiful dress! Is a lot more beautiful them i had expected and is well made and fits perfectly! 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2019 By Roe Enslow

Absolutely perfect but... 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 20, 2019 By Trianna Bute

Absolutely gorgeous dress. Bought it as a mother of the groom dress. IOt does run long - I am 5'2 and would have had to hem it three inches. However, I found out the bridesmaids were wearing exactly the same color so I had to return it. If I didn't have to buy another dress, I would have kept it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By Emryk Fazio

Pretty dress and fit well as I ordered a size bigger. Its great for a one time use, I bought it for a work function and knew I wouldn't wear it again so I didn't want to pay a lot. It lasted through the night but the lace began to snag as the night went on. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2019 By Peni Trimberger

The size I ordered 2x was way to small But I spoke with Josh who was very helpful and I sent back the dress ( It cost $12 to send it back)and ordered a 3x ( Normally I ware1X) The dress was still a little to small on top BUT i have lost some weight and it fits better, The dress is beautiful and is just what I was looking for to celebrate our 50TH wedding Anniversary The gold dress with the lace top are both comfortable and pretty 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Nov 08, 2018 By Keng

I received this dress today, nicely packed.  Apart from it being too long (should minus 5cm) and the bust points a little too low for me, I am very happy with the quality/finish and fit.  This is the first time I ordered made-to-measure on-line and must say that I should have done it earlier.  I am already looking for other designs to place orders. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one