CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 07, 2020 By Wendy Donovan

More pictures of my dress after being altered. I got the neckline changed and a sparkly belt added to the dress.  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 24, 2020 By Wendy Donovan

I bought this dress and was very skeptical about buying online but I was so wrong. My dress came and just needs a few alterations to fit properly. I have also had it changed to a deep V neckline. Material and colour (sapphire) is stunning. Beautiful workmanship. I am 100% happy with my dress. Love it. Thank you Shemarriage 😊 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 18, 2019 By joanne jackson

really nice. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 17, 2019 By joanne jackson

here are the photos 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 03, 2019 By joanne jackson

i received my dress within the time estimated. it is gorgeous and i love it. i am having some alterations done next week as it is too big at the moment. i cant wait to try it back on once it fits properly. i would definatley order from you again, thank you so much. joanne jackson south yorkshire. :)
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 16, 2019 By Baily Stupak

I ordered a size 6 in white and I'm 5'2, and 127lbs.it's a good fit and wears comfortably. I was a little worried that with my height it would drag too much but you can see (I,m wearing flats) that it's not too bad.The dress came with the cute little belt and I picked up flowers and it was amazing! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Gradee Cram

A perfectly simple yet elegant gown. LOVED IT!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Jamarre Bacchus

Well worth it for the price! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Dorlice Bacchus

I am very impressed by the quality of the dress. It is exactly what I wanted. It fits perfect although will need to hem it. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Lanelle McFerren

I tried many wedding stores looking for the perfect dress I had in my mind. Not satisfied, I started looking online. Shemarriage was my last option for the Wedding Dress Of my Dreams... Looked the pictures, loved the dress, but will I REALLY get this on the m 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Drusilla Auer

I loved my wedding dress! It's so amazing and wonderful! It's unbelievable how they can do so perfectly with just the measurements! Congratulations for the excellent work! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By LimaMonique

I absolutely love this dress if you are thinking about getting this dress you should go for it I did get the dress and red and it was so beautiful. people would not stop telling me how pretty my wedding dress was they are still telling me how beautiful my wedding dress was. I did have to get the dress brought in a little bit on my breast area but I did do my own measurements. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Lashanda Nisey MartinWhite

Everyone loved my dress!!!! Awesome quality!!!!! This dress made my wedding a success. I got a size 2 ... it was true to size. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By KinkelDenisha

I recieved the dress today and..OH MY GOD! It`s perfect, wonderful and amazing! I don`t have enough words to thank you, Shemarriage! The fabric is so soft, the details are just awsome, the sewing and the embelishment is wonderful! It fits me perfect, like it is sewed for me, and I ordered an ordinary size, not tailor made! They even made it and shipped it faster than expected! It needs a little ironing, but it`s not a problem at all. Thousands thanks, Shemarriage! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Jan 08, 2019 By Arune

My dress has just arrived, in the tiniest box (no idea how they have fitted it) so it’s all quite creased. But the quality is great, seams are neat, including around the pockets, which was a concern for me. The fabric feels premium, firm and good quality, despite the cost. I will need to reduce the cleavage as it’s too deep but apart from that a great fit. No need to have it professionally steamed and just wait for my big day!  

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one