CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 09, 2019 By Hearthea Creech

Just as i expected, It is beautiful & elegant.
 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 26, 2019 By Bell

I purchased this dress for my wedding gown. I received it quickly and when I took it out the box I was happy with it. It is cheaply made however, what can you really expect from a 200+ dollar dress. For the price it is perfect for the occasion.Good Dress for the price. Will recommend this o a friend ;-) 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 31, 2019 By Rafaela Buyck

IT Was just too small for me so I’m sending it back and I don’t think it was the right fit. But it’s a beautiful dress for the price 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 29, 2019 By Jakea Shamoon

Fits perfect. Was worried it would be too small. Love it! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 28, 2019 By Sherrilyn Fleishman

I went two sizes up when I bought mine. The corset helps so much. I think that I will only have to hem it. So, I admit that this was my second option. There was another dress that I was more interested in. However, after trying this dress on, I am very, very glad that I bought it. It is quite beautiful, and I am excited to gather my accessories and put everything together. I'll post pictures when everything is finished. I am very pleased with this purchase. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 27, 2019 By Alivia Cummings

Hello, this is Alivia. I am interesting in this dress but was hoping for another color. So is this dress dye-able? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 26, 2019 By Dish

This was a good product. I purchased it to to go along with my wedding gown. It arrived within a week of the order and it's exactly what I needed. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 31, 2019 By Hermann Amonette

I like everything about it! My exactly measurement. I’m size 12 and it came the right size. It fits perfectly It came a little smashed but its okay I have time to deal with it ! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 30, 2019 By Spyridon Lewter

I did need alterations. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 28, 2019 By Dulcee Angert

Perfection !!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 27, 2019 By Damris Dotzler

Nice Dress 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 26, 2019 By Edwina Eisenberg

Gorgeous detailing and lace, but runs big. White, not ivory. 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 31, 2019 By Caden Hammons

My breath was taken away , this dress is everything I hoped and wished for ! I can't thank this company enough for making my dreams come true!& the best part is that it came way way before it was suppose to ! So that was also a great feeling !!!! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one