CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Create My Review

Sort by: Last Modified | Comments | Helpful

Overall:

Last Modified Apr 11, 2019 By Michelle Bernard

This dress is amazing!! Got exactly what I ordered. There were a few random red strings and one tiny purple stain but the pulled off easy and the "stain" wiped right off no cleaners needed. Some mess is expected with this kind of fabric.
So, about half of the embroidery is gold while the other half is white, while the flowers are a very light champagne. Thats what gives the yellow look. It shines through well in pictures but in person there is no yellow to the dress. Secondly, this dress has an underlayer of sequin emroidery, giving that an extra sneak of sparkle.
Lastly you can tell a couple of the flowers got caught in the sewing if you look closely, but that's nothing to worry about in my opinion.
Even without the yellow I wanted, this dress is so beautiful and perfect and well worth the $168. This dress anywhere else would be worth well over $1000. Perfect for feeling like a true fairytale princess.
Oh, and a petticoat is sewn in! I bought one, but the pis are without it, and it still has so much volume! Its also not on the floor because Im standing on a stool so, that is true volume you are seeing.
Some of the pics are blurry because I kept dancing. Sorry, but I love it. 

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2019 By Olathe Zavaglia

Didn’t realize the back was a corset but it makes it fit just right. The dress is lined and good quality. Doesn’t need to be altered at all - just need to have it fixed so it can be bustled. So excited to wear it in my special day! 

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 23, 2019 By Lawrence

The dress is really beautiful,I just cant believe I can get such a dress with $168.By the way,the detachable cape is translucent,I really love it so much. 

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 22, 2019 By Accarr

Great dress. Simple and with good fabric. For my taste have too many shine sequins (more that in the Picture) anyway is beautiful and the tailor made fits just perfect. Arrived before that i was expecting. 

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 21, 2019 By Nichols

It fits perfectly. Cost is of good quality. Recommend this wedding dress. 

2 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 20, 2019 By Zack

I absolutely love this dress! I bought it for my wedding and received so many compliments. 

2 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 19, 2019 By Raveney

Speedy shipping, my dress arrived beautifully and wrinkle free! The dress fits perfectly and is absolutely amazing on. Such a gorgeous dress for a Great price. I ordered it in pink and a lace up corset back. I look forward to wearing it on my wedding day. Thanks Shemarriage! 

2 of 5 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 18, 2019 By aly_lee1992

The dress is beautiful! It's perfect! Only complaint I have is there was no tracking number and I wasn't able to track wear my shipment was. It's super inconvenient. But other than that I love it! Thank you! 

4 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 17, 2019 By Basanti Locklear

I was very hesitant to purchase, but the reviews are true. The dress arrived in perfect condition and fits like a dream. They even included a cute pearl necklace. This dress is so beautiful, and so sparkly. I will definitely feel like a princess. I highly recommend for any bride. On a budget or not, this is a fabulous choice. 

3 of 9 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Imeldah Loew

The pictures do no justice this dress is absolutely stunning and I am more than pleased with the dress. I customized the measurements and it fit like a glove. The corset ribbons we're very long but definitely worth the money. The train alone is beautiful. 

3 of 7 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Mar 15, 2019 By Ally1995

I absolutely loved this dress it was wonderfully made fit perfectly and looked wonderful! Also it was't to heavy like I was expecting I wore it to prom and made it through the whole night without having to pull it up or anything (with no boob tape). And it is hard to see in the picture but there are little diamond like gems sown into the embroidery that make it sparkle in the light. I love love LOVE this dress! 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

Overall:

Last Modified Feb 12, 2019 By Estefany

Hi, how do I make my exact sizes for this dress? 

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (1)

Overall:

Last Modified Jul 05, 2018 By Jennifer

My friend wanted to have a vintage styled wedding but wasn't sure where to begin for the dresses. One of my other friend recommended this site and I was able to find the dresses she wanted much quicker. Now the wedding is in a month and we have the perfect dresses for her wedding. 

1 of 6 people found the following review helpful

Was this review helpful to you?YesNo

Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

Rating:
5 Heart(s)

    A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format: JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG

    Be informed when new comments are posted

    Type the numbers you see on the right: Change another one